Monday, September 23, 2013

ICEJ (International Christian Embassy Jerusalem - live & recorded Feast of Tabernacles 2013











 

Benni Elon - former Israel Ministry of Tourism 






 


To see more!
Click here: ICEJ Website

Special Note: The annual Jerusalem March 
is Tuesday, Sept. 24. 
4 pm in Jerusalem. 9 am EDT in the USA.




FEAST of TABERNACLES
Live from Jerusalem Sep 20-24



Watch live from Jerusalem

Our speaker for Monday evening will be Rev. Billy Wilson who serves as co-chair with Jack Hayford ofEmpowered 21, an organization which has a vision "that every person on earth would have an authentic encounter with Jesus Christ through the power and presence of the Holy Spirit by Pentecost 2033".

You can catch some of the highlights and photo gallery from the Feast so far, plus the livestream is looping a replay of every evening for 24 hours in case you miss it live.

Highlights VideosPhoto Gallery


Live streaming schedule for Monday, September 23:
7:30PM - 10PM (Jerusalem)
12:30PM - 3PM (EST/New York)
11:30AM - 2PM (CST/Chicago)
9:30AM - 12PM (PST/Los Angeles)Please note that we will be looping the video for 24 hours for those of you who are unable to catch it live.


Register to watch the Feast online:

Sign up today

If you registered to watch last year, but can't remember your password, you can get that reset:

Reset your password

Special Feast offering:

The Lord commanded the people of Israel to bring their offerings to Jerusalem during the Feast of Tabernacles (Deut. 16). Therefore, many pilgrims bring a special offering from their church or family to the Feast. While we can support Israel anytime throughout the year, this is a special opportunity to prophetically join all the nations gathered in Jerusalem and make a special offering before the Lord.





If you're running into any issues or need assistance, we're here to help:

Contact us

And don't forget to let your family and friends know about this wonderful opportunity:

Tell-a-friend

Get social and share your experience:

ICEJ on Facebook #icejfeast

From Jerusalem to the ends of the earth!

Shalom,

The ICEJ Team










HOME || ABOUT || FEAST of TABERNACLES || DONATE || GET INVOLVED

© International Christian Embassy Jerusalem
PO BOX 1192
Jerusalem, 91010
Israel
Tel. (615) 895-9830 || www.ICEJ.org
Unsubscribe




No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for sharing. Blessings on your head from the Lord Jesus, Yeshua HaMashiach.

Steve Martin
Founder/President
Love For His People
Charlotte, NC USA