Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The Watchman: The Dead Sea Scrolls -- Who Wrote Them And What They Mean


The Watchman: The Dead Sea Scrolls 
-- Who Wrote Them And What They Mean




Published on Aug 18, 2017


Host Erick Stakelbeck is in Israel's Judean desert to discover the history of the legendary Dead Sea Scrolls and their link to John the Baptist. LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for sharing. Blessings on your head from the Lord Jesus, Yeshua HaMashiach.

Steve Martin
Founder/President
Love For His People
Charlotte, NC USA